Club Notes 15th January 2017


Thanks goes to all those who made the effort and attended the AGM on Sunday morning.  The  following people have been elected as officers for the 2017 season;

President – Harry Gribbin

Vice President – Artie Cassidy

Chairman – Adrian McCann

Vice Chairman – Roger Gribbin

Secretary – Barry Murphy

Assistant Secretary – Helen McToal

Treasurer – Robert Gavan

Assistant Treasurer – Geraldine Devlin

Registrar – Matthew Murphy

PRO – Dominic Kelly

Players Rep – Peter Murphy

Cultural Officer – Máire McPeake

Insurance Officer – Niall Mulholland

Committee Members – Paddy Walls, Gary Walls, Colm Gribbin, Eoin Gribbin and Paddy Gribbin

Sincere thanks goes to all outgoing officers for all their hard work and commitment.  Next committee meeting will take place on Monday 30th January @8pm.

Members Draw 

Januarys Members Draw winners are £200 – Odhran Scott and £100 Odhran McGlone 


This week’s lotto numbers are 4, 8, 9 & 26  – there were no winners.  Lee McElhone, Fr Fox, Kevin Mullan and D McConomy each win £25.

Jackpot is now £3,150


Bingo continues to take place every Saturday night at 8.30pm in the Hall. or follow on twitter: @NewbridgeGAC